Meet the Team

main

Carl Gambino

Principle


Carl Gambino is one of the top real estate sales agents in the U.S. He has been repeatedly recognized in media and press for his meteoric success and annually is included in Variety’s Real Estate Showbiz Elite, The Hollywood Reporter’s Top 30 Real Estate Agents, and the Los Angeles Business Journal’s Who’s Brokering LA lists. His team operates in 4 distinguished markets: New York City, the Hamptons, Miami and Los Angeles. He’s consistently broken records for highest price per square foot sales in multiple markets including the Trousdale Estates in Beverly Hills and Fisher Island in Miami Beach. Renowned for his privacy and discretion, his list of clientele includes some of the biggest names in business, sports and entertainment. 

Alyson Richards

LA Luxury Agent

License # 02106597 (310) 617-7179 arichards@carlgambino.com
Jacob Greenberg
Jacob has always been a natural connector, sourcing a great deal of his network from his high-end business background. Learn More

Jacob Greenberg

LA Luxury Agent

License # 02046012 (310) 698-2987 jgreenberg@carlgambino.com

Benjamin Ballarin

LA Luxury Agent

License # 02078722 (646) 512-4742 bballarin@carlgambino.com
Max Rubinstein
As an agent, Max approaches each transaction with vigor and creativity, using his background in public relations and marketing to elevate each home and its presence on the market. Learn More

Max Rubinstein

LA Luxury Agent

License # 02185999 (805) 451-0809 mrubinstein@carlgambino.com
Charlie Grant
He has committed the last four years to develop lucrative, results-driven digital campaigns and takes the same approach to each listing opportunity. Learn More

Charlie Grant

LA Luxury Agent

License # 02191142 (518) 354 - 0521 cgrant@carlgambino.com
Sophia Rubin
With a passion for service in South Florida, Sophia is prepared to service all of your home buying and selling needs. Learn More

Sophia Rubin

MIAMI Luxury Agent

License # SL3494897 (305) 619-8946 srubin@carlgambino.com
Reilly Adler
Reilly’s passion for real estate and commitment to her clients make navigating New York real estate enjoyable, efficient and invaluable to Gambino Group. Learn More

Reilly Adler

NY Luxury Agent

License # 10401350280 (302) 598-8421 radler@carlgambino.com
Justin Montero
His professional knowledge and experience, along with his personal insight as a Manhattan native and resident. Learn More

Justin Montero

NY Luxury Agent

License # 10401272233 (917) 544-6770 jmontero@carlgambino.com
Paul Insalaco
Paul’s expert knowledge of the East End (Hamptons, Montauk, and the North Fork) is matched by his dedication to the community. Learn More

Paul Insalaco

NY Luxury Agent

License # 10401361501 (917) 750-5113 pinsalaco@carlgambino.com

Addie Dorsey

Director of Operations

License # 02051061 (615) 618-0141 adorsey@carlgambino.com

Ariel Putman

Operations Coordinator

License # 02137887 (623) 330-9897 aputman@carlgambino.com

Instagram